Pofo

Member Area Login

If this is the first time you are logging into the new ASA website, please select Get a new password below to be sent a link to set your password to enter the new system

Get a new password

About the ASA

Branch Committees

The ASA has active branches in all Australian states and territories, and in New Zealand. The ASA branches play an important role in the ASA. Our growing network of regional branches delivers education and networking opportunities, as well as providing local connections and feedback to the ASA on local issues. Branch education meetings provide regular education and CPD for members with presentations, case studies and more.

If you are interested in joining your local Branch Committee, please read the Branch Committee Terms of Reference, Volunteer Handbook and Branch Handbook (see below)

If you are interested in joining a Branch committee the next step is to click here to express your interest.

Australia

Australian Capital Territory – act@sonographers.org

New South Wales – nsw@sonographers.org
Central West NSW – cwnsw@sonographers.org
Illawarra – illawarra@sonographers.org
Mid North Coast – mcnsw@sonographers.org
Newcastle – newcastle@sonographers.org
Riverina – riverina@sonographers.org

Northern Territory – nt@sonographers.org
Alice Springs – alice@sonographers.org

Queensland – qld@sonographers.org
Far North Queensland – fnq@sonographers.org
Gold Coast – goldcoast@sonographers.org
Mackay – mackay@sonographers.org
Moreton Bay – moretonbay@sonographers.org
Sunshine Coast – sc@sonographers.org
Toowoomba/Darling Downs – toowoomba@sonographers.org
Townsville/North Queensland – townsville@sonographers.org

South Australia – sa@sonographers.org

Tasmania – tas@sonographers.org

Victoria vic@sonographers.org
Gippsland – gippsland@sonographers.org
Goulburn Valley – gv@sonographers.org

Western Australia – wa@sonographers.org
South West Western Australia – swwa@sonographers.org

New Zealand

Auckland–Waikato – auckland@sonographers.org

MidCentral – midcentralnz@sonographers.org

Wellington – wellington@sonographers.org

Also in this Section
Other items of interest
Our platinum partners
Philips
Canon Medical
GE Healthcare
Siemens Healthineers