Member Area Login

If this is the first time you are logging into the ASA website or you can't remember your password, please select Get a new password below to be sent a link to your registered email address.


Special Interest Group Committees (SIG committees)

The ASA’s Special Interest Groups (SIGs) are a vital link to the disciplines of sonography and other key aspects, including research and sonographer health and wellbeing.

Our network of SIGs have a leadership who work with the association on learning opportunities including the international conference.

Interested in joining a SIG? Submit your expression of interest HERE.

View the SIG Committee Terms of Reference.

Special Interest Group Committees:

SIG Chair: Jane Keating
Committee Members:  Vaishali Bulsari, Faye Temple, Marilyn Zelesco 

SIG Chair: Anthony Wald  
Committee Members: Mitchell Hubble, Chee Liew, Maria Ribeiro, Susannah Mahar, Eswararaj Sivaraj, Christopher Thomas, Chrissy Thomson, Alison White

SIG Chair: Afrooz Najafzadeh 
Committee Members: Helen Beets, Anna Graves, Ellen Kolsky, Ling Lee, Glenda McLean, Tristan Reddan, Caterina Watson

SIG Chair: Cain Brockley
Committee Members: Madonna Burnett, Leanne Lamborn, Ilona Lavender, Lino Piotto, Sara Kernick, Keith VanHaltren, Keelyn Harman

SIG Chair:  Michelle Fenech
Committee Members: Deborah Carmody, Susan Diep, Andrew Grant, Sophie O'Brien, Bridie Roche, Jacqueline Roots, Daniel Walkley, Craig Winnett, Sean Yeoh

SIG Chair: Matt Adams 
Committee Members: Katrina Dietrich, Heath Edwards, Kylie Elmore, James Maunder, Donna Oomens, Claire O’Reilly, Daniel Rae, Jacqui Robinson

SIG Chair: Caterina Watson
Committee Members: Robyn Boman, Joanne King,  Lisa McGuire, Jacqueline Roots, Ian Schroen

SIG Chair: Vacant
Committee Members: Laura Harbinson, Gina Humphries, Ling Lee, Frauke Lever, Sophie OBrien, Nayana Parange, Ann Quinton, Catherine Robinson, Lakshmi Sanal

SIG Chair: Peter Esselbach
Committee Members: Julianne Barry, Michele Dowling, Rebecca Evans, Aadi Ganesan, Emma Jardine

Other items of interest
Our platinum partners
Canon Medical
GE Healthcare
Siemens Healthineers

Sponsored advertising - want to advertise? Click here